Customer Reviews

REVIEW DATE: OCTOBER 6, 2015

Description of Work: Replaced a dead AC unit.

“These folks are the best. I originally had them scheduled to come and do an AC inspection deal I purchased on Angie’s List. As luck would have it, my unit quit THAT DAY. The office called to let me know that my technician was running late due to a more involved job than anticipated, and when I told her my situation, she said “well, that’s just not acceptable in this weather (FLORIDA) and proceeded to get Chris Channey to drop what he was doing and come to my rescue. He sent 3 wonderfully efficient, knowledgeable, considerate and nice people o do the job the next day. I was especially impressed that one of the installers was a young woman, who knew her stuff every bit as much as the guys did! They did a very thorough job of making sure that everything was as it should be before they left, and did an amazing cleaning up my garage. Chris even went so far as to call my home warranty company in an attempt to get them to cover the unit. They all seemed that quality service was very important to them and if I could rate them higher than an A, I would. And I wouldn’t hesitate one second to use them again.”

~ Susan W. | St. Petersburg, FL


REVIEW DATE: SEPTEMBER 30, 2015

Description of Work: Performed a full & thorough Maintenance of my unit.

“The technician was informative and gave me many suggestions and recommendations…we’ll consider them and have purchased a Preventative Maintenance Agreement. Great work by an honest company!!! I did my research before I had them out and can honestly say I completely disagree with every negative thing I have both read or heard. They are top notch and will be my only service company for AC. Great!!!!”

~ Stevie G.


REVIEW DATE: SEPTEMBER 21, 2015

Description of Work: Detailed inspection of the air conditioning system and added Freon to the system.

“Great, On time.”

~ Stephen C. | Safety Harbor, FL


REVIEW DATE: SEPTEMBER 1, 2015

Description of Work: Tune up

“They were very professional and provided great information.  When I get ready to replace my AC I will definitely use them”

~ Angel B. | Seminole, Fl


REVIEW DATE: SEPTEMBER 23, 2015

Description of Work: Semiannual Service

“Chris Channey did a semiannual service on our system. I found him to be knowledgeable, friendly, and efficient. He was able to correct some issues not handled by our previous provider. Service prices were fair. We will be continuing to use his company for our air conditioning needs.”

~ Richard H. | Seminole, Fl


REVIEW DATE: APRIL 6, 2015

Description of Work: Semiannual Service

“Just a brief note to thank you for sending Rocky and Mike to do the reinstall of the air-handler on our air conditioning unit. The old unit had simply been placed on the old supply and return boxes. Watching Mike and Rocky work on the new unit was a real pleasure. In the first hour, they removed the old machinery and I watched them construct the new larger boxes as well as securing the coil / drain pan so the pitch would create rapid and adequate drainage. As they were preparing to place the new unit directly under the ceiling, increasing the pitch of the main drain line, they discovered that the ductwork was degraded as well as inadequate for the 4-tons of air we were having to move. They obtained larger, better insulated, ducts and Mike removed the old and ran the new under extremely stressful heat conditions in the attic space. Both men remained cheerful and engaging throughout their difficult task, answering all our questions. The new unit looks beautiful and we have air movement in our home like never before. You provided all of this service at minimum cost to us under warrantee and we wanted you to know how much we appreciate your efforts on our behalf. We have an efficient, powerful air conditioner that we have faith in and we also have faith that if there are any problems in the future, you will be able to resolve them to our complete satisfaction.”

~ Andy B. | Bradenton, Fl


REVIEW DATE: MAY 26, 2015

Description of Work: Semiannual Service

“Chris C completed our first 6 month check-up today. Chris C was thorough and professional with all his work and recommendations. A quality A/C company is essential in Florida.”

~ Jerry L. | Clearwater, FL


REVIEW DATE: SEPTEMBER 02, 2015

“Knowledgeable technicians and good communication with your main office. Good company, very organized. Very customer service oriented. I’m impressed.”

~ Ralph T.


REVIEW DATE: AUGUST 15, 2015

“Mr. Adrian Arnold was extremely thorough checking our AC system. Explaining in detail of a leak in the system. Very patient and taking his time answering all my questions. Very very professional!! Beyond any doubt, he was superior to all other technicians evaluating our AC. It would be ideal if all other technicians coming to check our AC is as half as competent as Mr. Arnold!!!! I would welcome him to come back in the future with open arms. Thank you for allowing me to write this review. May I remind you that Dutch is my mother language.”

~ Vic